Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /homepages/28/d302484320/htdocs/wordpress/wp-content/plugins/gravityforms/common.php on line 1276

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /homepages/28/d302484320/htdocs/wordpress/wp-content/plugins/gravityforms/common.php on line 1313

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /homepages/28/d302484320/htdocs/wordpress/wp-content/plugins/gravityforms/common.php on line 1317

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /homepages/28/d302484320/htdocs/wordpress/wp-content/plugins/gravityforms/common.php on line 1345

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /homepages/28/d302484320/htdocs/wordpress/wp-content/plugins/gravityforms/common.php on line 3536

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /homepages/28/d302484320/htdocs/wordpress/wp-content/plugins/gravityforms/common.php on line 3543

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /homepages/28/d302484320/htdocs/wordpress/wp-content/plugins/gravityforms/common.php on line 3556
Our Staff - Chilliwack Cultural Centre

Our Staff

Artistic and Managing Director – Michael Cade
michael@chilliwackculturalcentre.ca

Rentals Manager – Theresia Reid
theresia@chilliwackculturalcentre.ca

Marketing Manager – Ann Goudswaard
ann@chilliwackculturalcentre.ca

Technical Director – Chris Reid
chris@chilliwackculturalcentre.ca

Box Office Manager – Anna Stecca
anna@chilliwackculturalcentre.ca

Office Manager – Chrissie Hood
chrissie@chilliwackculturalcentre.ca

Facility Maintenance Manager – Robb Sharkey
robb@chilliwackculturalcentre.ca

Arts and Crafts Coordinator – Trischa Buhler
trischa@chilliwackculturalcentre.ca

Development Officer – Delaney Bergstrom
delaney@chilliwackculturalcentre.ca

Call Now
Directions