Our Staff

Operations Manager of the Chilliwack Cultural Centre Theresia Reid
theresia@chilliwackculturalcentre.ca

Interim Director of the Chilliwack Cultural Centre – Jacquie Simpson
Jacquie@chilliwackculturalcentre.ca

Marketing Manager – Ann Goudswaard
ann@chilliwackculturalcentre.ca

  • Provides access to poster delivery and printing services
  • Website Set-up and Information
  • Provides Media Contacts
  • Promotional Information and Assistance

Technical Director – Chris Reid
chris@chilliwackculturalcentre.ca

  • Technical Questions
  • Inventory List
  • Piano Booking and Tuning
  • Venue Specifications
  • Equipment Rental Information
  • Crew Requirements
  • Pyrotechnics and fire approval

Rentals Manager – Emily Hamel
emily@chilliwackculturalcentre.ca

  • Licence Agreement
  • Contract Questions
  • Theatre/Studio Rentals
  • Rentals Costs
  • Liquor/Bar Service
  • Settlement Information
  • Staffing
  • Lobby Displays
  • Merchandising
  • Receptions
  • Rental Room Set-up

Box Office Manager – Jessica Rae
jessica@chilliwackculturalcentre.ca

  • Ticket Set-up
  • Ticket Counts
  • Ticketing Fees
  • Complementary Tickets
  • Seating Holds
  • Statistical Analysis

Assistant Box Office Manager – Gavin Cox
gavin@chilliwackculturalcentre.ca

  • Ticket Set-up
  • Ticket Counts
  • Ticketing Fees
  • Complementary Tickets
  • Seating Holds
  • Statistical Analysis

Development Officer – Steph Brubaker
steph@chilliwackculturalcentre.ca

  • Society membership
  • Sponsorship
  • Room naming
  • Fundraising
    • Take a Seat
    • 88 Key Club

Bookkeeper – Chrissie Hood
chrissie@chilliwackculturalcentre.ca

  • Accounts receivable
  • Accounts payable

Facility Maintenance Manager – Robb Sharkey
robb@chilliwackculturalcentre.ca

Arts Programs Manager – Trischa Buhler
trischa@chilliwackculturalcentre.ca

Call Now
Directions