Our Staff

Acting Manager of the Chilliwack Cultural Centre
Rentals Manager – Theresia Reid
theresia@chilliwackculturalcentre.ca

Marketing Manager – Ann Goudswaard
ann@chilliwackculturalcentre.ca

Technical Director – Chris Reid
chris@chilliwackculturalcentre.ca

Box Office Manager – Anna Stecca
anna@chilliwackculturalcentre.ca

Development Officer – Steph Brubaker
steph@chilliwackculturalcentre.ca

Office Manager – Chrissie Hood
chrissie@chilliwackculturalcentre.ca

Facility Maintenance Manager – Robb Sharkey
robb@chilliwackculturalcentre.ca

Programs Manager – Trischa Buhler
trischa@chilliwackculturalcentre.ca

Call Now
Directions